Residential Life Staff




Central Office Staff

Nicole McGrath

Nicole McGrath

Associate Dean of Residential Life


(203) 932-7076
nmcgrath@newhaven.edu

Daniel Percopo

Daniel Percopo

Associate Director for Housing and Operations


(203) 932-7076
dpercopo@newhaven.edu

Christie Anglade

Christie Anglade

Associate Director for Residential Education


(203) 932-7076
canglade@newhaven.edu

Catherine Johnson

Catherine Johnson

Coordinator for Student Housing Operations


(203) 932-7076
cjohnson@newhaven.edu

Danielle Coady

Danielle Coady

Administrative Coordinator


(203) 932-7076
dcoady@newhaven.edu

Elizabeth Barclay

Operations Assistant


(203) 932-7076

 

Live-In Staff

Allyson Kocivar

Allyson Kocivar

Area Coordinator
Celentano Hall


(203) 932-4576
AKocivar@newhaven.edu

William Frazier

William Frazier

Area Coordinator
Westside Hall


(203) 932-1152
WFrazier@newhaven.edu

Joseph M. Kopman-Fried

Joseph M. Kopman-Fried

Community Coordinator
The Atwood


(203) 932-7104
JKopmanfried@newhaven.edu

Daniel Arroyo

Daniel Arroyo

Coordinator for Living Learning Communities
Winchester Hall


(203) 932-1047
DArroyo@newhaven.edu

Kelsey Ballard

Kelsey Ballard

Coordinator for Programming and Assessment
Sheffield Hall


(203) 932-1042
KBallard@newhaven.edu

Amanda Sigan

Amanda Sigan

Community Director
Bergami Hall


(203) 932-1058
ASigan@newhaven.edu

Molly Kavanagh

Molly Kavanagh

Community Director
Bixler Hall


(203) 932-1056
MKavanagh@newhaven.edu

David Nielsen

David Nielsen

Community Director
Forest Hills


(203) 479-4240
DNielsen@newhaven.edu

Patrick Bell

Patrick Bell

Community Director
Gerber Hall


(203) 932-1057
PBell@newhaven.edu

Briona Grant

Residence Director
Bethel Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDBethel@newhaven.edu

Tisa Williams

Residence Director
Celentano Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDCelentano@newhaven.edu

Mayah Williams

Mayah Williams

Residence Director
Ruden Street Apartments and Dunham Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDDuRu@newhaven.edu

LaToya McDonald

LaToya McDonald

Residence Director
Savin Court and Main Street Condos


(203) 932-7076
RDSavMain@newhaven.edu

Sydney Santos

Sydney Santos

Residence Director
Westside Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDWestside@newhaven.edu