Residential Life Staff




Central Office Staff

Nicole McGrath

Nicole McGrath

Associate Dean of Residential Life


(203) 932-7076
nmcgrath@newhaven.edu

Daniel Percopo

Daniel Percopo

Associate Director for Housing and Operations


(203) 932-7076
dpercopo@newhaven.edu

Christie Anglade

Christie Anglade

Assistant Director for Progamming and Staff


(203) 932-7076
canglade@newhaven.edu

Catherine Johnson

Catherine Johnson

Coordinator for Student Housing Operations


(203) 932-7076
cjohnson@newhaven.edu

 

Live-In Staff

Allyson Kocivar

Allyson Kocivar

Area Coordinator for Upperclass Residence Areas
Celentano Hall


(203) 932-7076
akocivar@newhaven.edu

William Frazier

William Frazier

Area Coordinator, First & Sophomore Year Areas
Westside Hall


(203) 932-7076
wfrazier@newhaven.edu

Daniel Arroyo

Daniel Arroyo

Coordinator for Living Learning Communities
Bergami Hall


(203) 932-7076
darroyo@newhaven.edu

Kelsey Ballard

Kelsey Ballard

Coordinator for Programming and Assessment
Bixler Hall


(203) 932-7076
kballard@newhaven.edu

Mayah Williams

Mayah Williams

Resident Director
Ruden Street Apartments and Dunham Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDDuRu@newhaven.edu

Raj Patel

Raj Patel

Resident Director
Winchester Hall


(203) 932-7076
RDWinchester@newhaven.edu

Nicholas Sherrod

Nicholas Sherrod

Resident Director
University Sponsored Housing


(203) 932-7076
RDSavMain@newhaven.edu