Career Development Center Staff

Matt Caporale

Matt Caporale

Executive Director of Career Development

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4858
MCaporale@newhaven.edu

Dina Wulinsky

Dina Wulinsky

Associate Director of Career Development

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4230
DWulinsky@newhaven.edu

Kathy Forkin

Kathy Forkin

Assistant Director, Career Preparation Programs

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7342
KForkin@newhaven.edu

Pierre Morton

Pierre Morton

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 932-7491
PMorton@newhaven.edu

Katie George

Katie George

Operations & Events Manager

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4858
KGeorge@newhaven.edu

Freddie Velazquez

Freddie Velazquez

Employer Relations Manager

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
203-932-4143
fvelazquez@newhaven.edu

Amanda Kehoe

Amanda Kehoe

Employer Relations Coordinator

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
(203) 479-4225
AKehoe@newhaven.edu