Staff Directory

Administration

Campus Dean

Todd Jokl, M.F.A., Ed.D.
tjokl@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5200

Assistant to the Campus Dean

Elizabeth Oleschuk
eoleschuk@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5201

Administrative Coordinator of Lyme Campus

Karen Lockwood
klockwood@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5202

Academic Services

Academic Services Coordinator/Art Store Manager

Melanie Carr
mcarr@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5102

Student Life/Academic Integration Coordinator

Wilson Lawrence
wlawrence@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5154

Community Engagement & Arts Programming

Communications Outreach Associate

Kristen Brady
kbrady@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5143

Admissions

Director of Admissions

Terrence Greaves
tgreaves@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5148

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Adam Nowakowski, M.F.A.
anowakowski@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5146

Assistant Director of Admissions

Zachary Haines
zhaines@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5147

Bursar’s Office - Tuition Payments

bursar@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7220

Financial Aid

(860) 598-5130
or financialaid@newhaven.edu
1-800-342-5864 x 7315

Registrar

Ivonne Perez-Quintero
iperezquintero@newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5133 (Tuesdays/Wednesdays)
(203) 932-7363

External Affairs

Vice President of Development

Fritz Jellinghaus
fjellinghaus@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5175

Facilities

Director of Facilities

Charles Orcutt
corcutt@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5098

Facilities Assistant

Richard Lacey
rlacey@lymefs.newhaven.edu

John Litevich JLitevich@lymefs.newhaven.edu

Krieble Library

Library Technical Assistant

Joe Shea
jshea@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5197

Student Services

Director of Campus Life

Donna Leake
DLeake@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5161

Counselors

Maria Belval
MBelval@newhaven.edu
For appointments, please call
(203) 932-7332 (state that you are a LYME student)

Art Store

lymeartstore@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5101

Café

Chef Manager

Kitchen – (860) 598-5063

Galleries

lymeexhibitions@lymefs.newhaven.edu

Still House Gallery
Chauncey Stillman Gallery

(860) 434-5232
Free and open to the public
Monday - Saturday, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Gallery Coordinator

Wilson Lawrence
wlawrence@lymefs.newhaven.edu
(860) 598-5154

Artwork for sale

Contact the College at (860) 434-5232 for information or to make an appointment to view items for sale

Draftsman’s Handbooks

(860) 598-5143
kbrady@lymefs.newhaven.edu