Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Hours

PLEASE NOTE:   Anyone entering or in the library after 9:00 p.m. must be prepared to show a current, valid UNH picture ID     

  

Hours for Summer 2014

Monday, May 26, MEMORIAL DAY

CLOSED

Tuesday,  May 27 – Saturday, June 28

Monday - Thursday

8:30 am – 12:00 midnight

Friday

8:30 am  - 10:00 pm

Saturday

8:00 am  -    8:00 pm

Sunday

10:00 am  - 10:00 pm

Sunday, June 29

  2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday, June 30 – Thursday,  July 3

8:30 am -   11:00 pm

Friday, July 4, INDEPENDENCE HOLIDAY

CLOSED

Saturday, July 5 – Thursday, August 14

Monday - Thursday

8:30 am – 11:00 pm

Friday

8:30 am  -  1:30 pm

Saturday

9:00 am  -   5:00 pm

Sunday

 CLOSED

Friday, August 15

8:30 am – 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 16

9:00 am  -  5:00 pm

Sunday, August 17

2:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Monday, August 18 – Thursday, August 21

8:30 am – 12:00 midnight

Friday, August 22

8:30 am – 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 23

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday, August 24

2:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Monday, August 25 – Sunday August 31

Monday - Thursday

7:00 am – 12:00 midnight

Friday

7:00 am  - 10:00 pm

Saturday

8:00 am -    8:00 pm

Sunday

10:00 am  - 12:00 midnight

Monday, September 1, LABOR DAY

CLOSED