Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Hours

PLEASE NOTE:   Anyone entering or in the library after 9:00 p.m. must be prepared to show a current, valid UNH picture ID     

  

24/7 Library


          Starting on Monday, October 6 at 7:00 am – Tuesday, November 25 at midnight
          Starting on Sunday, November 30 at 3:00 pm – Tuesday, December 16 at midnight

24/7 Library for current UNH students, faculty and staff only. 
Everyone using the Library after library service hours must have a valid current UNH picture ID and be prepared to show it to any Security Guard, Police Officer, or Library Staff Member who requests to see it.

 

Library Service Hours for Fall 2014

 UNH ID Required after 9:00 p.m.

Monday, August 25 – Sunday August 31

Monday - Thursday

7:00 am – 12:00 midnight

Friday

7:00 am  - 10:00 pm

Saturday

8:00 am -    8:00 pm

Sunday

10:00 am  - 12:00 midnight

Monday, September 1, LABOR DAY

CLOSED

Tuesday, September 2 – Tuesday, November 25

Monday - Thursday

7:00 am – 12:00 midnight

Friday

7:00 am -  10:00 pm

Saturday

8:00 am -    8:00 pm

Sunday

10:00 am – 12:00 midnight

 

Wednesday, November 26

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

 

Thursday-Saturday, November 27 – 29

CLOSED

 

Sunday, November 30

3:00 pm – 12:00 midnight

 


Monday, December 1 – Tuesday, December 16

Monday - Thursday

7:00 am – 12:00 midnight

Friday

7:00 am -  10:00 pm

Saturday

8:00 am  -    8:00 pm

Sunday

10:00 am – 12:00 midnight

Wednesday, December 17 - Friday, December 19

8:30 am  -  4:30 pm

Saturday – Sunday, December 20-21

CLOSED

Monday - Tuesday, December 22-23

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Wednesday, December 24

8:30 am – 12:00 noon

Thursday, December 25, CHRISTMAS

CLOSED

Friday, December 26

8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Saturday-Sunday, December 27-28

CLOSED

Monday-Wednesday, December 29-31

8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Thursday, January 1, NEW YEAR’S

CLOSED