TOP

M.S. Forensic Science Faculty

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Heather

Heather Miller Coyle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 420C

(203) 479-4595

HCoyle@newhaven.edu

Claire

Claire L. Glynn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 403

(203) 479-4846

CGlynn@newhaven.edu

Brooke

Brooke Weinger Kammrath, Ph.D., D-ABC

Assistant Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 401

(203) 931-2989

BKammrath@newhaven.edu

Henry

Henry C. Lee, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate VP, Forensic Science

Henry Lee Institute 312

(203) 932-7460

HLee@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Massey, M.S.

Lecturer, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 421

(203) 479-4596

PMassey@newhaven.edu

Virginia

Virginia M. Maxwell, D.Phil.

Associate Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 405

(203) 479-4599

VMaxwell@newhaven.edu

R.

R. Christopher O'Brien, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds 404A

(203) 479-4586

RcOBrien@newhaven.edu

Timothy

Timothy Palmbach, J.D.

Professor and Chair of Forensic Science, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 422

(203) 932-7116

TPalmbach@newhaven.edu

David

David San Pietro, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 401

(203) 479-4598

DSanPietro@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert Powers, Ph.D., DABFT

Associate Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 420b

(203) 479-4573

RPowers@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Valentin, M.S.

Lecturer, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 406

(203) 932-7411

PValentin@newhaven.edu