Criminal Justice, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Jibey

Jibey Asthappan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 001
(203) 479-4147
JAsthappan@newhaven.edu

James

James J. Cassidy, J.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 209
(203) 479-4510
JCassidy@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael J. Clark, M.A.

Senior Lecturer

South Campus Hall 212
(203) 479-4823
MClark@newhaven.edu

Leila

Leila B. Dutton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 215
(203) 479-4540
LDutton@newhaven.edu

Daniel

Daniel J. Mabrey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Saint Paul's Convent 101A
(203) 936-7150
DMabrey@newhaven.edu

Vesna

Vesna Markovic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 307
(203) 931-2986
VMarkovic@newhaven.edu

Mirlinda

Mirlinda Ndrecka, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

South Campus Hall 211A
(203) 479-4146
MNdrecka@newhaven.edu

David

David A. Schroeder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 103
(203) 931-2959
DSchroeder@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian T. Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

South Campus Hall 303
(203) 479-4148
BSmith@newhaven.edu

Richard

Richard Spano, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 301
(203) 479-4243
RSpano@newhaven.edu

Tracy

Tracy L. Tamborra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 207
(203) 479-4591
TTamborra@newhaven.edu

Maria

Maria Tcherni-Buzzeo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 211b
(203) 479-4244
MTcherni@newhaven.edu

David

David W. Webb, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer

South Campus Hall 106
(203) 479-4291
DWebb@newhaven.edu

Kento

Kento Yasuhara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

South Campus Hall 203
(203) 479-4219
KYasuhara@newhaven.edu