Criminal Justice, Ph.D. Faculty & Staff

Jibey

Jibey Asthappan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 001
(203) 479-4147
JAsthappan@newhaven.edu

Kevin

Kevin Barnes-Ceeney, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 010
(203) 479-4894
KBarnesCeeney@newhaven.edu

James

James J. Cassidy, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 209
(203) 479-4510
JCassidy@newhaven.edu

Danielle

Danielle T. Cooper, Ph.D., CPP

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus 300
(203) 932-1038
DCooper@newhaven.edu

John

John DeCarlo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S., CJ Online Program Coordinator, Assistant Chair of Criminal Justice , Ph.D. Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 310
(203) 931-2983
JDeCarlo@newhaven.edu

Leila

Leila B. Dutton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 215
(203) 479-4540
LDutton@newhaven.edu

Mario

Mario Thomas Gaboury, J.D., Ph.D.

Dean, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 101B
(203) 932-7253
MGaboury@newhaven.edu

Anne

Anne Li Kringen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 302
(203) 932-1196
AKringen@newhaven.edu

Jonathan

Jonathan Kringen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 305
(203) 931-2968
JKringen@newhaven.edu

David

David Lambert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 009
(203) 479-4208
DLambert@newhaven.edu

Daniel

Daniel J. Mabrey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

Saint Paul's Convent 101A
(203) 936-7150
DMabrey@newhaven.edu

Vesna

Vesna Markovic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 307
(203) 931-2986
VMarkovic@newhaven.edu

David

David Myers, Ph.D.

Professor, Ph.D. Program Director, Ph.D. Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 312
(203) 479-4883
DMyers@newhaven.edu

Fadia

Fadia M. Narchet, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 200
(203) 479-4593
FNarchet@newhaven.edu

Mirlinda

Mirlinda Ndrecka, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 211A
(203) 479-4146
MNdrecka@newhaven.edu

David

David A. Schroeder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 103
(203) 931-2959
DSchroeder@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher M. Sedelmaier, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 313
(203) 479-4509
CSedelmaier@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian T. Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 303
(203) 479-4148
BSmith@newhaven.edu

Richard

Richard Spano, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 301
(203) 479-4243
RSpano@newhaven.edu

Howard

Howard Stoffer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 002
(203) 479-4130
HStoffer@newhaven.edu

William

William L. Tafoya, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 315
(203) 479-4507
WTafoya@newhaven.edu

Tracy

Tracy L. Tamborra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 207
(203) 479-4591
TTamborra@newhaven.edu

Maria

Maria Tcherni-Buzzeo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 211b
(203) 479-4244
MTcherni@newhaven.edu

Kento

Kento Yasuhara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 203
(203) 479-4219
KYasuhara@newhaven.edu