Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Administrative Staff Council (ASC)

University of New Haven Staff Council

Officers for 2014-2016 Administrative Staff Council
Lisa Scranton, Chair
Alan MacDougall, Vice Chair
Ronda London, Secretary
Tyler Hanson, Treasurer

Committee Chairs
Jessica Linicus: Communications
Michelle Mason: Educational/Professional Development
Alan MacDougall: Membership/Election/Rules
Alan MacDougall: Salary/Benefits/Employee Resources
Matt McCullough: Technology

ASC LogoMission Statement

  • Foster an effective communication link between and among university staff and other university constituencies;
  • Articulate interests and concerns of the staff to other university constituencies;
  • Monitor, review, and make recommendations on university policy and procedures that affect staff employees.


  1. ASC Staff Appreciation Events

    Breakfast Social - September 17th

    See the Events Page for more information