Dental Hygiene, B.S., A.S. Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Adriana Fields

Adriana Fields, R.D.H., M.S.

Practitioner in Residence
Laboratory Coordinator

Dental Hygiene Building 105A
(203) 931-6026
AFields@newhaven.edu

Renee Garcia-Prajer

Renee Garcia-Prajer R.D.H., M.S.

Assistant Dean, School of Health Sciences
Associate Professor

Echlin Hall 221
(203) 931-6027
RPrajer@newhaven.edu

Gwen Grosso

Gwen Grosso, R.D.H., M.S.

Assistant Professor

Dental Hygiene Building 108
(203) 479-4518
GGrosso@newhaven.edu

Mark Kacerik

Mark Kacerik, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor
Chair, Allied Health Department

Dental Hygiene Building 111
(203) 931-6024
MKacerik@newhaven.edu

Marie R. Paulis

Marie R. Paulis, RDH, MSDH

Assistant Professor
Director of Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building 110
(203) 931-6005
MPaulis@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct and Clinical Instructors
Katelyn Brennan

Adjunct, Clinical, Allied Health
kbrennan@newhaven.edu

Richard Diotalevi

Adjunct, Clinical, Dentist of Record
rdiotalevi@newhaven.edu

Jill Moore

Adjunct, Allied Health
jcmoore@newhaven.edu

Rachel Seggerman

Adjunct, Clinical, Allied Health
rseggerman@newhaven.edu

Ezequiel Alvarez-Figueroa

Clinical, Allied Health
ealvarezfigueroa@newhaven.edu

Deanna Broderick

Clinical, Allied Health
dbroderick@newhaven.edu

Crystal Shaw

Clinical, Allied Health
cshaw@newhaven.edu

Susan Sprowson

Adjunct, Clinical, Allied Health
sjsprowson@newhaven.edu

Christina Trombetta

Clinical, Allied Health
ctrombetta@newhaven.edu

Melissa Veloz

Clinical, Allied Health
mveloz@newhaven.edu