Office of Advancement Staff

Stephen Morin

Stephen Morin

Vice President for University Advancement


(203) 932-7268
SMorin@newhaven.edu

Heather Alpaugh

Heather Alpaugh

Director of Alumni Relations


(203) 479-4532
halpaugh@newhaven.edu

Nicole Caputo

Nicole Caputo

Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Outreach


(203) 932-7046
NCaputo@newhaven.edu

Bob Congdon

Bob Congdon, CFRE

Director of Gift Planning


(203) 479-4295
RCongdon@newhaven.edu

Ellen Criscuolo

Ellen Criscuolo

Data Communications Specialist


(203) 932-7096
ecriscuolo@newhaven.edu

Tony Distasio

Tony Distasio

Associate Director of Advancement Services


(203) 479-4175
ADistasio@newhaven.edu

Michael Doherty

Michael Doherty

Senior Director of Research, Prospect Management and Analytics


(203) 932-7288
MDoherty@newhaven.edu

Oscar Fornoles

Oscar Fornoles

Director of Prospect Research and Analytics



OFornoles@newhaven.edu

Lisa Honan

Lisa Honan

Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations



LHonan@newhaven.edu

Jacqueline Koral

Jacqueline Koral

Associate Vice President for Philanthropy


(203) 932-7462
jkoral@newhaven.edu

Andrea Lender

Andrea Lender

Advancement Project Coordinator


(203) 932-7269
alender@newhaven.edu

Paula Mortali

Paula Mortali

Director of Donor Stewardship


(203) 479-4579
pmortali@newhaven.edu

Marya Neary

Marya Neary

Campaign Director


(203) 931-2940
mneary@newhaven.edu

Carl J. Pitruzzello

Carl J. Pitruzzello

Executive Director of Advancement Operations


(203) 932-7047
cpitruzzello@newhaven.edu

Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak

Executive Director of Alumni Relations


(203) 932-7082
jpjatak@newhaven.edu

Roz Reaback

Roz Reaback

Associate Vice President for Development


(203) 932-7263
rreaback@newhaven.edu

Joanne Roy

Joanne Roy

Advancement Project Coordinator


(203) 932-7139
jroy@newhaven.edu

Brittany Stanchak

Brittany Stanchak

Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Events


(203) 932-1248
BStanchak@newhaven.edu

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Director of Development


(203) 932-7174
RThompson@newhaven.edu

Donna Vitale

Donna Vitale

Gift Records Coordinator


(203) 479-4114
DVitale@newhaven.edu

Anne Whitman

Anne M. Whitman

Director of Development



AWhitman@newhaven.edu

Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

Director of Development



KPWilliams@newhaven.edu