Chemistry, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Pier

Pier Cirillo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Buckman Hall 319
(203) 479-4887
PCirillo@newhaven.edu

Art

Art Gow, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Buckman Hall 314
(203) 932-7173
AGow@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Hesser, Ed.D.

Program Coordinator

Buckman Hall 223d
(203) 931-2982
THesser@newhaven.edu

Eddie

Eddie Luzik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Buckman Hall 317
(203) 932-7006
ELuzik@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Martinez

Administrative Secretary I

Buckman Hall 313
(203) 932-7404
TMartinez@newhaven.edu

Stanley

Stanley Menacherry, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Buckman Hall 320
(203) 479-4177
SMenacherry@newhaven.edu

Chong

Chong Qiu

Assistant Professor

Buckman Hall 321
(203) 479-4888
CQiu@newhaven.edu

Alan

Alan G. Sutherland, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Buckman Hall 303b
(203) 479-4176
ASutherland@newhaven.edu

Sophia

Sophia Weber

Instrumentation Technician

Buckman Hall 310

SWeber@newhaven.edu

Dequan

Dequan Xiao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Buckman Hall 320
(203) 479-4189
DXiao@newhaven.edu