Chemical Engineering, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Michael

Michael Collura, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 315
(203) 932-7149
MCollura@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Art

Art Gow, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 314
(203) 932-7173
AGow@newhaven.edu

David

David Harding, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell 202
(203) 932-7438
DHarding@newhaven.edu

Kristine Horvat

Kristine Horvat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 253
(203) 479-4515
KHorvat@newhaven.edu

Sophia

Sophia Weber

Instrumentation Technician, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 310

SWeber@newhaven.edu

Program Staff

Michele

Michele Berman

Lab Manager, Chemistry

Buckman Hall 311
(203) 479-4849
mberman@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Martinez

Administrative Secretary I, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

Buckman Hall 313
(203) 932-7404
TMartinez@newhaven.edu