Electrical Engineering, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Gail

Gail Berardesca, B.A.

Administrative Assistant, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 233
(203) 932-7165
gberardesca@newhaven.edu

Andrew

Andrew Fish, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 329
(203) 932-7163
AFish@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Golbazi, Ph.D., Chair

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Buckman Hall 250
(203) 932-7162
AGolbazi@newhaven.edu

Bijan

Bijan Karimi, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 246
(203) 932-7164
BKarimi@newhaven.edu

Emad

Emad Manla, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

1124 Campbell 103
(203) 479-4996
EManla@newhaven.edu

James

James Marcus, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering


(203) 479-4879
JMarcus@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher Martinez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 249
(203) 931-2924
CMartinez@newhaven.edu

Said

Said M. Mikki, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

Buckman Hall 253A
(203) 932-1061
SMikki@newhaven.edu

Mark

Mark Morton, M.S.

Lab Supervisor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 204
(203) 932-7166
MMorton@newhaven.edu

Mohsen

Mohsen Sarraf, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

BCKM253A
(203) 932-7165
MSarraf@newhaven.edu

Saion

Saion Sinha, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 117A
(203) 932-7152
SSinha@newhaven.edu