TOP

Mechanical Engineering Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

Buckman Hall 113

203-932-7148

CRivard@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Carl

Carl Barratt, Ph.D.

Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 107

(203) 932-7396

CBarratt@newhaven.edu

Maria-Isabel

Maria-Isabel Carnasciali, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 223E

(203) 932-7159

MCarnasciali@newhaven.edu

Samuel

Samuel Bogan Daniels, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 112

(203) 932-7405

SDaniels@newhaven.edu

Eric

Eric Dieckman, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Bckm 108

(203) 479-4249

EDieckman@newhaven.edu

Christine

Christine Ferrucci

Administrative Secretary I, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 219a

(203) 932-7437

CFerrucci@newhaven.edu

Ravi

Ravi Gorthala, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

BCKM 111

(203) 479-4119

RGorthala@newhaven.edu

John

John Kelley

Associate Lab Supervisor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 129

(203) 932-7141

JKelley@newhaven.edu

Joseph

Joseph A. Levert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 110

(203) 932-1015

JLevert@newhaven.edu

Cheryl

Cheryl Li, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 109

(203) 932-7145

CLi@newhaven.edu

Ismail

Ismail Orabi, Ph.D.

Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering

Buckman Hall 223B

(203) 932-7144

IOrabi@newhaven.edu

Cindy

Cindy Rivard

Administrative Secretary I, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 113

(203) 932-7148

CRivard@newhaven.edu

Faculty Emeritus

Stephen Ross Ph.D.


Professor Emeritus


SRoss@newhaven.edu

 

 

College of Engineering Soars in U.S. News Rankings

  Admissions Events

View More Events