TOP

Cyber Systems Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Buckman Hall 233

(203) 932-7165

GBerardesca@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Ibrahim

Ibrahim (Abe) Baggili, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science

1132 Campbell 3203

(203) 932-7198

IBaggili@newhaven.edu

Gail

Gail Berardesca, B.A.

Administrative Assistant, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 233

(203) 932-7165

gberardesca@newhaven.edu

Frank

Frank Breitinger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

1124 Campbell Ave.

(203) 479-4878

FBreitinger@newhaven.edu

Barun

Barun Chandra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Buckman Hall 244

(203) 932-7089

BChandra@newhaven.edu

David

David Eggert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Buckman Hall 247

(203) 932-7097

DEggert@newhaven.edu

Amir

Amir Esmailpour, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Buckman Hall 248

(203) 479-4258

AEsmailpour@newhaven.edu

Alice

Alice Fischer, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 251

(203) 932-7069

AFischer@newhaven.edu

Ted

Ted Markowitz, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Computer Science

Buckman 233

(203) 655-2400

TMarkowitz@newhaven.edu

Mark

Mark Morton, M.S.

Lab Supervisor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 204

(203) 932-7166

MMorton@newhaven.edu

Liberty

Liberty Page, M.S.

Lecturer, Computer Science

1132 Campbell 3201

(203) 932-1037

LPage@newhaven.edu

Keith

Keith Tookey, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Computer Science

1132 Campbell 3211

(203) 479-4218

KTookey@newhaven.edu