TOP

Computer Engineering Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Buckman Hall 233

(203) 932-7165

GBerardesca@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Bouzid

Bouzid Aliane, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 234

(203) 932-7160

BAliane@newhaven.edu

Gail

Gail Berardesca, B.A.

Administrative Assistant, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 233

(203) 932-7165

gberardesca@newhaven.edu

Alice

Alice Fischer, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 251

(203) 932-7069

AFischer@newhaven.edu

Andrew

Andrew Fish, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 243

(203) 932-7163

AFish@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Golbazi, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 250

(203) 932-7162

AGolbazi@newhaven.edu

Bijan

Bijan Karimi, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 246

(203) 932-7164

BKarimi@newhaven.edu

James

James Marcus, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering

(203) 479-4879

JMarcus@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher Martinez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 249

(203) 931-2924

CMartinez@newhaven.edu

Said

Said M. Mikki, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall

SMikki@newhaven.edu

Mark

Mark Morton, M.S.

Lab Supervisor, Computer Engineering

Buckman Hall 204

(203) 932-7166

MMorton@newhaven.edu

Mohsen

Mohsen Sarraf, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering

BCKM253A

(203) 932-7165

MSarraf@newhaven.edu

Saion

Saion Sinha, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering

Maxcy Hall 117A

(203) 932-7152

SSinha@newhaven.edu

Junhui

Junhui Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering

Buckman 252

(203) 932-1241

JZhao@newhaven.edu

College of Engineering Soars in U.S. News Rankings

  Admissions Events

View More Events