Engineering and Applied Science Education Faculty

MICHAEL COLLURA, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering



MCollura@newhaven.edu

Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering



CAktas@newhaven.edu

Eric Brisart

Lecturer, General Engineering



EBrisart@newhaven.edu

Maria-Isabel Carnasciali, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering



MCarnasciali@newhaven.edu

Samuel Bogan Daniels, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.S. Mechanical Engineering



SDaniels@newhaven.edu

Nadiye O. Erdil, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering



NErdil@newhaven.edu

Ali Golbazi, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Engineering



AGolbazi@newhaven.edu

Tiffany Hesser, Ed.D.

Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering



THesser@newhaven.edu

Cheryl Li, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Industrial & Systems Engineering



CLi@newhaven.edu