Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty & Staff

Can

Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 216A
(203) 479-4131
CAktas@newhaven.edu

Gregory

Gregory Broderick, Ph.D.

Professor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 214
(203) 932-7156
GBroderick@newhaven.edu

Byungik

Byungik Chang, Ph.D., P.E., M.B.A.

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 215
(203) 479-4234
BChang@newhaven.edu

Christine

Christine Ferrucci

Administrative Secretary I, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 219
(203) 932-7437
CFerrucci@newhaven.edu

Emese

Emese Hadnagy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 216
(203) 932-1232
EHadnagy@newhaven.edu

Ronald

Ronald S. Harichandran, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE

Dean of the Tagliatela College of Engineering, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 329
(203) 932-7167
RHarichandran@newhaven.edu

John

John Kelley

Associate Lab Supervisor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 129
(203) 932-7141
JKelley@newhaven.edu

Agamemnon

Agamemnon Koutsospyros, Ph.D.

Professor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 217
(203) 932-7398
AKoutsospyros@newhaven.edu

Jean

Jean Nocito-Gobel, Ph.D.

Professor, Civil Engineering

Buckman Hall 223G
(203) 932-7155
JNocitoGobel@newhaven.edu