TOP

Meet the Career Development Center Staff

CDC

 

Caporale 

Matt Caporale

Executive Director of Career Development

MCaporale@newhaven.edu

(203) 479-4858

Dina

Dina Wulinsky

Associate Director of Career Development

DWulinsky@newhaven.edu

(203) 479-4230

Forkin

Kathy Forkin

Assistant Director, Career Preparation Programs

KForkin@newhaven.edu

(203) 932-7342

Rodden

Brian Rodden

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

BRodden@newhaven.edu

(203) 932-7491

Kehoe 

Amanda Kehoe

Marketing & Technology Coordinator

AKehoe@newhaven.edu

(203) 479-4225

 

Katie George

Office Coordinator

KGeorge@newhaven.edu

(203) 479-4858

Find Us On

Contact Us

Career Development Center

103 Bartels Student Activity Center
300 Boston Post Road
West Haven, CT 06516

(203) 479-4858

careerdevelopmentcenter@newhaven.edu

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Online Career Center

Charger Career Link is switching to a new and improved software system. During this transition, the database will be offline. Look out for emails from us regarding this new change.