International Business, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Faculty

Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-5
(203) 932-7496
ECakan@newhaven.edu

Fang

Fang (Frank) Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus N127
(203) 931-2931
FChen@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus-N145A
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Bruno de Goes

Bruno de Goes

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 145B
(203) 479-4145
bdegoes@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-4
(203) 932-7002
XLu@newhaven.edu

James

James Mohs, D.B.A.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N125B
(203) 479-4158
JMohs@newhaven.edu

Ceyda

Ceyda Mumcu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 112A
(203) 479-4561
CMumcu@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Associate Professor

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu