Economics, B.A. Faculty & Staff

Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-5
(203) 932-7496
ECakan@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus-N145A
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-3
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

Leah Hartman

Leah Hartman

Instructor

Maxcy Hall 118B-9

LHartman@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Economics & Business Analytics

Maxcy Hall 116C
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Associate Professor

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu