TOP

Marketing Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Marketing & Quantitative Analysis

Maxcy Hall 226f

(203) 931-7209

CWang@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Thomas

Thomas Giordano, M.S.E.

Executive in Residence, College of Business

Echlin Hall 200

TGiordano@newhaven.edu

George

George Haley, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226G

(203) 931-6004

GHaley@newhaven.edu

Ron

Ron Kuntze, Ph.D.

College of Business

Orange Campus N130

(203) 932-7146

RKuntze@newhaven.edu

Pawel

Pawel Mensz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 120G

(203) 932-7284

PMensz@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 116B

(203) 479-4862

AOzkul@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles (Pete) Peterson, M.B.A.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 29B

(203) 479-4551

CPeterson@newhaven.edu

Subroto

Subroto Roy, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226C

(203) 932-7370

SRoy@newhaven.edu

Cheng

Cheng (Charlie) Wang, Ph.D.

Chair, Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226F

(203) 931-7209

CWang@newhaven.edu

AACSB Logo

  Admissions Events

View More Events