TOP

Hospitality and Tourism Management Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Hospitality & Tourism Management

Maxcy Hall 127

(203) 932-7012

JMills@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Renée

Renée Allen, JD, CSW, FWS

Adjunct Professor, Hospitality & Tourism Management

(203) 932-7012

RAllen@newhaven.edu

Chris

Chris Gentile, MBA

Academic Director, Food Service Operations, College of Business

Maxcy 127A

(203) 931-2993

CGentile@newhaven.edu

Martin

Martin A. Goldberg, LL.M.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226 E

(203) 932-7110

MGoldberg@newhaven.edu

Joshua

Joshua Hecht, ESQ

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

JHecht@newhaven.edu

Rodney

Rodney Irizarry Sr., ED.S

Adjunct Professor, Hospitality & Tourism Management

(203) 932-7120

ROirizarry@newhaven.edu

Jan

Jan Louise Jones, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Hospitality & Tourism Management

(203) 932-7120

JJones@newhaven.edu

Ben

Ben Judd, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Hospitality & Tourism Management

(203) 932-7012

BJudd@newhaven.edu

Miranda

Miranda Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Maxcy 127A

(203) 931-2935

MLee@newhaven.edu

Selene

Selene Loughlin, M.S.

, Hospitality & Tourism Management

(203) 932-7120

SLoughlin@newhaven.edu

Jean

Jean C. Miller, MPA

Adjunct Professor, Hospitality & Tourism Management

(203) 932-7012

JMiller@newhaven.edu

Mary

Mary J. Miller, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Lecturer, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 122

(203) 479-4556

MMiller@newhaven.edu

Juline

Juline E. Mills, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 127D

(203) 932-7413

JMills@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles (Pete) Peterson, M.B.A.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 29B

(203) 479-4551

CPeterson@newhaven.edu

Gabriella

Gabriella M. Petrick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 127D

(203) 479-4173

GPetrick@newhaven.edu

Andrew

Andrew Randi, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

ARandi@newhaven.edu

John

John Scippa, M.A.

Adjunct Professor, Hospitality & Tourism Management

(203) 932-7012

JScippa@newhaven.edu

Stacey

Stacey Zackin, PhD, MSW, MAJCS, MADP, PCC

Adjunct Professor, Hospitality & Tourism Management

(203) 932-7012

SZackin@newhaven.edu

  Admissions Events

View More Events