TOP

Economics Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Economics

Maxcy Hall 220b

(203) 932-7487

ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126F

(203) 932-7496

ECakan@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

CChereau@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Bayer Hall 1H

(203) 932-1137

PGourley@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian Kench, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business, College of Business

Maxcy 129a, Orange Campus N137

(203) 932-7115

BKench@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

BMarks@newhaven.edu

John

John Phelan, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126H

(203) 932-7350

JPhelan@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 116C

(203) 932-7372

ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Business, College of Business

Maxcy 29b

(203) 932-7112

CSkipton@newhaven.edu

Kamal

Kamal Upadhyaya, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126F

(203) 932-7487

KUpadhyaya@newhaven.edu

  Admissions Events

View More Events