TOP

Flexible Master of Business Administration Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Orange Campus

GradInfo@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Khadija

Khadija Al Arkoubi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business Management

Maxcy Hall 120A

(203) 479-4215

KAlArkoubi@newhaven.edu

Gregory

Gregory J. Blosick, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 317M

(203) 931-2929

GBlosick@newhaven.edu

Wentworth

Wentworth Boynton, Ph.D., CFA.

Associate Professor - Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126L

(203) 932-7356

CBoynton@newhaven.edu

Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126F

(203) 932-7496

ECakan@newhaven.edu

Maurice

Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Business Management

Harugari Hall 231

(203) 479-4134

MCayer@newhaven.edu

Fang

Fang (Frank) Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

OC N127

(203) 931-2931

FChen@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

OC-N145

(203) 932-1246

CChereau@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Coleman, M.P.A.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Gatehouse 207

(203) 932-7375

CColeman@newhaven.edu

Alireza

Alireza Daneshfar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 226D

(203) 931-6038

ADaneshfar@newhaven.edu

Demissew

Demissew Diro Ejara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of the Samuel S. Bergami Learning Center, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 216

(203) 932-7150

DEjara@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor - Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 114

(203) 932-7081

GFried@newhaven.edu

George

George Haley, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226G

(203) 931-6004

GHaley@newhaven.edu

Richard

Richard Highfield, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126H

(203) 479-4236

RHighfield@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian Kench, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business, College of Business

Maxcy 129a, Orange Campus N137

(203) 932-7115

BKench@newhaven.edu

Jiajuan

Jiajuan (John) Liang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 120F

(203) 932-7354

JLiang@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 226D

(203) 932-7002

XLu@newhaven.edu

Kimberly

Kimberly L Mahoney, Ph.D., CVP

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 112B

(203) 932-7142

KMahoney@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian A. Marks, J.D., Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Business

Maxcy 120B

(203) 479-4150

BMarks@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert McDonald, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Associate Professor, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 226E

(203) 932-7127

RMcDonald@newhaven.edu

Pawel

Pawel Mensz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 120G

(203) 932-7284

PMensz@newhaven.edu

Mary

Mary J. Miller, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Lecturer, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 122

(203) 479-4556

MMiller@newhaven.edu

James

James Mohs, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 120b

(203) 479-4158

JMohs@newhaven.edu

Ceyda

Ceyda Mumcu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 112

(203) 479-4561

CMumcu@newhaven.edu

Abbas

Abbas Nadim, Ph.D.

Professor, Business Management

Maxcy Hall 120B

(203) 932-7122

ANadim@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 116B

(203) 479-4862

AOzkul@newhaven.edu

John

John Phelan, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126H

(203) 932-7350

JPhelan@newhaven.edu

Anshuman

Anshuman Prasad, Ph.D.

Professor, Business Management

Maxcy Hall 120A

(203) 932-7124

APrasad@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 116C

(203) 932-7372

ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Rolleri, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Associate Professor, Chair, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 226b

(203) 932-7092

MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Subroto

Subroto Roy, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226C

(203) 932-7370

SRoy@newhaven.edu

Darell

Darell Singleterry, MBA

MBA Program Director, College of Business

MAXCY109

(203) 932-7386

DSingleterry@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Business, College of Business

Maxcy 29b

(203) 932-7112

CSkipton@newhaven.edu

Kamal

Kamal Upadhyaya, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126F

(203) 932-7487

KUpadhyaya@newhaven.edu

Cheng

Cheng (Charlie) Wang, Ph.D.

Chair, Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226F

(203) 931-7209

CWang@newhaven.edu