Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Office of the Dean

The office of the Dean of the College of Business is located in Maxcy Hall, M-129. 

Dean for the College of Business
Brian Kench
Phone: 203.932.7115
Email: BKench@newhaven.edu 

Associate Dean for the College of Business
Charles Skipton
Phone: 203.932.7112
Email: CSkipton@newhaven.edu

Director of Undergraduate Experience and Experiential Education
Mary Miller
Phone: 203.479.4556
Email: MMiller@newhaven.edu

Executive Master of Business Administration, M.B.A. Cohort
Linda Carlone, Director of Graduate Programs, Academic Advisor
Orange 140
Phone: 203.932.7433 
Email: LCarlone@newhaven.edu

Director of Operations
Selene Loughlin
Phone: 203.932.7120
Email: SLoughlin@newhaven.edu 

Administrative Secretary
Banakou Kpema
Orange M138
Phone: 203.479.4850
Email: BKpema@newhaven.edu 

Assistant Director of Operations & Faculty Engagement
Myrsini Papoutsis
Phone: 203.932.7123
Email: MPapoutsis@newhaven.edu