Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Office of the Dean

The office of the Dean of the College of Business is located in Maxcy Hall, M-129. 

Interim Dean for the College of Business
Lynne Rosansky 
Phone: 203.932.7083 
Email: LRosansky@newhaven.edu 

Associate Dean
Kathleen Barnes, Ph.D.
Phone: 203.479.4185
Email: kbarnes@newhaven.edu

Assistant Director of Operations & Faculty Engagement
Myrsini Papoutsis, M.S.
Phone: 203.932.7123
Email: mpapoutsis@newhaven.edu

Project Coordinator
Austin McComas. M.B.A.
Phone: 203.479.4160
Email: amccomas@newhaven.edu

INFORMATION AND ADVICE ON GRADUATE PROGRAMS IS AVAILABLE FROM PROGRAM DIRECTORS.

Executive Master of Business Administration, M.B.A. Cohort
Linda Carlone, Director of Graduate Programs, Academic Advisor
Maxcy Hall 127B
Phone: 203.932.7433
Email: LCarlone@newhaven.edu

Master of Public Administration, Master of Science in Labor Relations
Cynthia Conrad, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 120F
Phone: 203.932.7486
Email: CConrad@newhaven.edu

Master of Science in Health Care Administration
Summer McGee
Bayer Hall 1F
Phone: 203.479.4104
Email: SMcGee@newhaven.edu 

Information and advice about undergraduate programs IS available from chairs of the academic departments.

Department of Accounting
Robert E. Wnek, J.D., LL.M., C.P.A.
Maxcy Hall, M-226H
Phone: 203.932.7111
Email: RWnek@newhaven.edu

Department of Economics
Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall, M-116c 
Phone: 203.932.7372 
Email: ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Department of Finance
Wentworth Boynton, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 127L
Phone: 203.932.7356
Email: cboynton@newhaven.edu 

Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Juline Mills, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 124C
Phone: 203.932.7413
Email: jmills@newhaven.edu 

Department of The Management of Sport Industries
Gil Fried, Ph.D., J.D. 
Maxcy Hall, M-114 
Phone: 203.932.7081 
Email: GFried@newhaven.edu  

Department of Management 
Robert Albright, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall, M-120E
Phone: 203.932-1134
Email: RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Department of Marketing and Quantitative Analysis
Cheng Lu "Charlie" Wang, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall, M-126G
Phone: 203.932.7351
Email: CWang@newhaven.edu

Department of Public Management
Cynthia Conrad, Ph.D.
Maxcy Hall 120F
Phone: 203.932.7486
Email: CConrad@newhaven.edu