Music, B.A. Faculty & Staff

D. Edward

D. Edward Davis, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Campbell 3611
203-479-4530
dedavis@newhaven.edu

Steve

Steve Fishell

Adjunct

Blackbird Studios, Nashville

SFishell@newhaven.edu

Simon

Simon Hutchinson, Ph.D.

Chair, Music and Theater, Assistant Professor

Dodds Hall Office 211
(203) 932-1201
SHutchinson@newhaven.edu

Carmela

Carmela Iacobucci

Administrative Secretary I

Dodds Hall Office 208
(203) 932-7101
CIacobucci@newhaven.edu

John

John Jansen

Practitioner in Residence



JJansen@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Kaloyanides, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Dodds Hall 210

MKaloyanides@newhaven.edu

Guillermo

Guillermo Mager, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus

Dodds Hall 211
(203) 932-7452
GMager@newhaven.edu