TOP
Department Information

Division of Performing Arts

West Haven Campus

(203) 932-7101

CIacobucci@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Roger

Roger Arnold, MMusTech

Lecturer, Music

Dodds Hall 101A

(203) 931-2927

RArnold@newhaven.edu

Alexander

Gate House 102

(203) 479-4870

ACasimiro@newhaven.edu

Albert

Albert Celotto, M.M.

Assistant Professor, Music

Dodds Hall 209A

(203) 932-7444

ACelotto@newhaven.edu

D. Edward

D. Edward Davis, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, College of Arts & Sciences

203-479-4530

dedavis@newhaven.edu

Jason

Jason L. DeGroff, M.A.

Lecturer, Music

Gate House 102

(203) 479-4229

JDegroff@newhaven.edu

Susan

Susan Dodes, M.A.

Lecturer, Music

Gatehouse 200

(203) 932-1013

SDodes@newhaven.edu

Steve

Steve Fishell

Music Adjunct, Music

SFishell@newhaven.edu

Erica

Erica Haskell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Music

Dodds Hall 209

(203) 479-4156

EHaskell@newhaven.edu

Simon

Simon Hutchinson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Music

(203) 932-1201

SHutchinson@newhaven.edu

Carmela

Carmela Iacobucci

Administrative Secretary I, Art

(203) 932-7101

CIacobucci@newhaven.edu

John

John Jansen

Practitioner in Residence, Music

JJansen@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Kaloyanides, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Music, Music

Murray

Murray Krugman, J.D.

Lecturer, Music

Dodds Hall House 106

(203) 479-4572

MKrugman@newhaven.edu

Guillermo

Guillermo Mager, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Music

Dodds Hall 211

(203) 932-7452

GMager@newhaven.edu

Victor

Victor Markiw, D.M.A.

Lecturer, Music

Dodds Hall 101B

(203) 479-4571

VMarkiw@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Rivers, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Music

Gate House 200

(203) 932-1132

PRivers@newhaven.edu


  Admissions Events

View More Events