Mathematics, B.A./B.S. Faculty & Staff

William

William Castelot

Practitioner in Residence

Maxcy Hall 318
(203) 932-1054
WCastelot@newhaven.edu

Angela

Angela Domschine

Administrative Secretary I

Maxcy Hall 204
(203) 932-7250
ADomschine@newhaven.edu

Don Fridshal

Don Fridshal

Professor Emeritus



Mary

Mary Grant, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence

NTCH 106
203 479-4105
MGrant@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Intarapanich, Ph.D.

Practitioner-in-Residence

Library/CLR

PIntarapanich@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Jafarian, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Maxcy Hall 320

AJafarian@newhaven.edu

Kerry

Kerry Maxwell, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence

Kaplan Hall 205

KMaxwell@newhaven.edu

Harvey

Harvey Paulin, M.S. Ed.

Practitioner in Residence

NTCH 106

HPaulin@newhaven.edu

Kathleen

Kathleen Rondinone, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

NTCH 106

KRondinone@newhaven.edu

Jim

Jim Uebelacker, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Maxcy Hall 320A

JUebelacker@newhaven.edu