TOP

Graphic Design Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Art & Design

West Haven Campus

(203) 932-7101

CIacobucci@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Guy-Serge

Guy-Serge Emmanuel, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Dodds Hall 201B

(203) 479-4129

GSEmmanuel@newhaven.edu

Jacqueline

Jacqueline Gleisner

Practitioner in Residence, Graphic Design

JGleisner@newhaven.edu

Al

AGranberg@newhaven.edu

Carmela

Carmela Iacobucci

Administrative Secretary I, Art

(203) 932-7101

CIacobucci@newhaven.edu

David

David Livingston, M.F.A.

Adjunct, Graphic Design

DLivingston@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher Passehl

Adjunct, Graphic Design

Dodds Hall 201

(203) 479-4277

CPassehl@newhaven.edu

Javier

Javier Viramontes

Lecturer, Graphic Design

Dodds Hall 212A

(203) 479-4275

JViramontes@newhaven.edu

  Admissions Events

View More Events