Dental Hygiene, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Heather

Heather Ennis

Administrative Assistant

Dental Hygiene Building
(203) 931-6029
HEnnis@newhaven.edu

Adriana

Adriana Fields, B.S.

Laboratory Coordinator

Dental Hygiene Building

AFields@newhaven.edu

Gwen

Gwen Grosso, M.S.

Assistant Professor, Junior Clinic Coordinator

Dental Hygiene Building
(203) 479-4518
GGrosso@newhaven.edu

Mark

Mark Kacerik, M.S.

Associate Professor

Dental Hygiene Building
(203) 931-6024
MKacerik@newhaven.edu

Marie

Marie R. Paulis, RDH, MSDH

Assistant Professor, Program Director

Dental Hygiene Building 108
(203) 931-6005
MPaulis@newhaven.edu

Renee

Renee Prajer, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor, Assistant Dean College of Arts and Sciences

Dental Hygiene Building
(203) 931-6027
RPrajer@newhaven.edu