Biology, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Norman

Norman Abell, D.P.M.

Practitioner in Residence

Dodds Hall 308

NAbell@newhaven.edu

Amy

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Charger Plaza 13
(203) 479-4257
ACarlile@newhaven.edu

Gail

Gail Hartnett, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

1136 Campbell 3609
(203) 932-1008
GHartnett@newhaven.edu

John

John Kelly, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Charger Plaza 17
(203) 479-4822
JKelly@newhaven.edu

Daniel

Daniel J. May, Ph.D.

Provost, Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

Maxcy Hall 229
(203) 932-7262
DMay@newhaven.edu

Cynthia

Cynthia Ostering

Administrative Secretary I

Dodds 208
(203) 932-7450
COstering@newhaven.edu

Kristen

Kristen M. Przyborski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Coordinator

Gate House 103
(203) 479-4178
KPrzyborski@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael J. Rossi, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Professor

Maxcy Hall 213
(203) 932-7125
MRossi@newhaven.edu

Eva

Eva Sapi, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair

Charger Plaza 16
(203) 479-4552
ESapi@newhaven.edu

Tarsila

Tarsila Seara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

1136 Campbell Ave. 3612
(203) 932-1203
TSeara@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Senejani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Charger Plaza 08
(203) 932-1008
ASenejani@newhaven.edu

Carter

Carter Takacs, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Charger Plaza 03
(203) 479-4290
ctakacs@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Vigue, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Gate House 103
(203) 932-7107
CVigue@newhaven.edu

Christina

Christina Zito, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Charger Plaza 04
(203) 479-4299
CZito@newhaven.edu