I/O Psychology, M.A. Faculty & Staff

Amy

Amy Nicole Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Harugari Hall 212
(203) 932-7381
ABaker@newhaven.edu

Al

Al Bhatt, M.A.

Practitioner in Residence



ABhatt@newhaven.edu

Tara

Tara L'Heureux, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Harugari Hall 225
(203) 932-7341
TLheureux@newhaven.edu

Eric

Eric C. Marcus, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer, MAIOP Coordinator

Harugari Hall 310
(203) 932-1242
EMarcus@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Morris, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Harugari Hall 223
(203) 932-7289
MMorris@newhaven.edu

Theresa

Theresa Recchia

Administrative Secretary

Harugari 306B
(203) 932-7364
TRecchia@newhaven.edu