Environmental Science, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Roman

Roman Zajac, Ph.D.

Professor, Biology and Environmental Science
Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Environmental Science

Charger Plaza, 107
(203) 932-7114
RZajac@newhaven.edu

Department Chair

Michael

Michael J. Rossi, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Dean

Maxcy Hall 213
(203) 932-7125
MRossi@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Amy

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Marine Biology Program Coordinator

Charger Plaza 13
(203) 479-4257
ACarlile@newhaven.edu

Anna Kloc

Anna Kloc, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Dodds Hall, 318

AKloc@newhaven.edu

Kate E. Miller

Kate E. Miller, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Biology and Environmental Science
Course Coordinator, General and Human Biology

Dodds Hall 319
(203) 479-4505
KMiller@newhaven.edu

Tarsila

Tarsila Seara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

1136 Campbell Ave. 3612
(203) 932-1203
TSeara@newhaven.edu

Jean-Paul

Jean-Paul Simjouw, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Coordinator, Environmental Science

1136 Campbell Avenue, 3609
(203) 932-1253
JSimjouw@newhaven.edu

Nikolas Stasulli, Ph.D.

Nikolas Stasulli, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Dodds Hall, 316

NStasulli@newhaven.edu

Practitioners In Residence

Norman

Norman Abell, D.P.M.

Practitioner in Residence, Biology

Dodds Hall, 208

NAbell@newhaven.edu

Paul

Paul Bartholomew, Ph.D.

Professional in Residence, Environmental Science



PBartholomew@newhaven.edu

Matthew Fulda

Matthew Fulda

Practitioner in Residence



MFulda@newhaven.edu

Gail

Gail Hartnett, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Marine Biology

1136 Campbell 3609
(203) 932-1008
GHartnett@newhaven.edu

Karin Jakubowski

Karin Jakubowski

Practitioner in Residence

1136 Campbell Office 3611
(203) 932-1034
KJakubowski@newhaven.edu

Daniel

Daniel Mori, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Biology


(203) 932-7450
DMori@newhaven.edu

Kristen Seda

Kristen Seda, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence

Dodds 208

KSeda@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Cynthia

Cynthia Ostering

Administrative Secretary I, Biology and Environmental Science

Dodds Hall 208
(203) 932-7450
COstering@newhaven.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer Passaretti

Laboratory Manager, Biology and Environmental Science

Charger Plaza, 2
(203) 479-4557
JPassaretti@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty