Cellular and Molecular, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Eva

Eva Sapi, Ph.D.

Professor, Biology and Environmental Science
Coordinator, Cellular and Molecular Biology, Director of the Lyme Disease Program

Charger Plaza 16
(203) 479-4552
ESapi@newhaven.edu

Department Chair

Michael

Michael J. Rossi, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Dean

Maxcy Hall 213
(203) 932-7125
MRossi@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Ali

Ali Senejani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Biology

Charger Plaza 08
(203) 932-1008
ASenejani@newhaven.edu

Carter

Carter Takacs, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Biology

Charger Plaza 03
(203) 479-4290
ctakacs@newhaven.edu

Christina

Christina Zito, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Cellular and Molecular Biology

Charger Plaza 04
(203) 479-4299
CZito@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Cynthia

Cynthia Ostering

Administrative Secretary I, Biology and Environmental Science

Dodds Hall 208
(203) 932-7450
COstering@newhaven.edu