TOP

September 2017 Campus Visits

Friday, September 1, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 2, 2017
No Appointments

Sunday, September 3, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, September 4, 2017
No Appointments

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, September 8, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Explore Day: Sport Management at Citi Field: 11:00 a.m.

Monday, September 11, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2017
Engineering Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
Fire Science and Paramedicine Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
Forensic Science Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Monday, September 18, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, September 22, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Fall Open House: 9:15 a.m.

Monday, September 25, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, September 29, 2017
Marine Biology Enhanced Visit: 8:30 a.m.
Criminal Justice Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
Engineering Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
Health Sciences Enhanced Visit: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Problems?


If you’re having issues registering for one of our events, please email us:

admissions@newhaven.edu

Questions?

Contact Undergraduate Admissions at (203) 932-7319 or email us at admissions@newhaven.edu