March 2018 Visit Opportunities

All of the following visit opportunities are for our main campus in West Haven, CT, unless otherwise indicated.

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, March 2, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Monday, March 5, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, March 9, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, March 10, 2018
No Appointments

Sunday, March 11, 2018
No Appointments

Monday, March 12, 2018
No Appointments

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
No Appointments

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
No Appointments

Thursday, March 15, 2018
No Appointments

Friday, March 16, 2018
No Appointments

Saturday, March 17, 2018
No Appointments

Sunday, March 18, 2018
No Appointments

Monday, March 19, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, March 23, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Monday, March 26, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, March 30, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

Bayer Hall
Phone: (203) 932-7319
Fax: (203) 931-6093

Hours: Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.