Accepted Student Receptions

Please join us to celebrate your acceptance to the University of New Haven!

We hope that you and your family will join us for dinner and a presentation about the many reasons the University of New Haven is the best place for you. You will hear from faculty, staff, and alumni in addition to meeting other accepted students from your area. Dinner will be served promptly at 6:30 p.m., and the event will last approximately two hours. We hope to see you there!

Upcoming Reception Dates
Date City Location Registration
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Mahwah, NJ Sheraton Mahwah Hotel Register
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Uniondale, NY Long Island Marriott Register
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Providence, RI Renaissance Providence Downtown Register
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Syracuse, NY Genesee Grande Hotel Register
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Albany, NY Albany Marriott Register
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Burlington, MA Burlington Marriott Register
Monday, January 21, 2019 Baltimore, MD Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor Register
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia Marriott West Register
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Whippany, NJ Hanover Marriott Register
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tarrytown, NY Westchester Marriott Register
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Plantsville, CT Aqua Turf Club Register
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Worcester, MA Beechwood Hotel Register
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Iselin, NJ Renaissance Woodbridge Register
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Farmingdale, NY The Heritage Club at Bethpage Register
Thursday, February 7, 2019 New Haven, CT Anthony’s Ocean View Fine Catering Register
Monday, February 11, 2019 Foxborough, MA Renaissance Patriot Place Register
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Nashua, NH Courtyard by Marriott Nashua Register
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tampa, FL Tampa Marriott Waterside Hotel and Marina Register
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Miami, FL Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay Register
Monday, February 25, 2019 West Palm Beach, FL West Palm Beach Marriott Register
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 San Juan, PR Intercontinental Hotel Register
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Pasadena, CA Hilton Pasadena Register
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Ronkonkoma, NY Courtyard by Marriott Long Island MacArthur Airport Register
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Paramus, NJ Biagio’s Ristorante Register