Accepted Students Receptions

Thank you for your interest in the University of New Haven! Our accepted student events include on-location receptions at various locations - we come to you!

All events begin at 6:30 p.m.

Date City Registration
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Mahwah, NJ Register
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Uniondale, NY Register
Monday, January 15, 2018 Providence, RI Register
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Syracuse, NY Register
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Albany, NY Register
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Burlington, MA Register
Monday, January 22, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Register
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Whippany, NJ Register
Monday, January 29, 2018 Tarrytown, NY Register
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Plantsville, CT Register
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Worcester, MA Register
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Farmingdale, NY Register
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 New Haven, CT Register
Monday, February 12, 2018 Foxborough, MA Register
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Nashua, NH Register
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Baltimore, MD Register
Monday, February 19, 2018 Tampa, FL Register
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Miami, FL Register
Monday, February 26, 2018 West Palm Beach, FL Register

Contact Undergraduate Admissions

Bayer Hall
Phone: (203) 932-7319
Fax: (203) 931-6093

Hours: Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.