Accepted Student Receptions

Please join us to celebrate your acceptance to the University of New Haven!

We hope that you and your family will join us for dinner and a presentation about the many reasons the University of New Haven is the best place for you. You will hear from faculty, staff, and alumni in addition to meeting other accepted students from your area. Dinner will be served promptly at 6:30 p.m., and the event will last approximately two hours. We hope to see you there!

Upcoming Reception Dates
Date City Location Registration
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Miami, FL Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
1633 North Bayshore Drive
Miami, FL 33132
Register
Monday, February 26, 2018 West Palm Beach, FL West Palm Beach Marriott
1001 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Register
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 San Juan, Puerto Rico Intercontinental Hotel
5961 Isla Verde Avenue
San Juan, PR 00979
Register
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 West Haven, CT David Beckerman Rec Center
University of New Haven
300 Boston Post Road
West Haven, CT 06516
Register
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Plantsville, CT Aqua Turf Club
556 Mulberry Street
Plantsville, CT 06479
Register
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Chicago, IL Delta Hotels Chicago North Shore Suites
1400 Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025
Register
Monday, March 19, 2018 New Haven, CT Anthony’s Ocean View
450 Lighthouse Road
New Haven, CT 06512
Register
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Ronkonkoma, NY Courtyard by Marriott Long Island MacArthur Airport
5000 Express Drive South
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Register
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Paramus, NJ Biagio’s Ristorante
299 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
Register
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Concord, CA Hilton Concord
1970 Diamond Boulevard
Concord, CA 94520
Register
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Pasadena, CA Hilton Pasadena
168 South Los Robles Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101
Register