Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

May 2014 Campus Visits

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Friday, May 2, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am/2:00pm

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, May 4, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, May 5, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

Transfer Discover Day - 6:00 pm

 

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Friday, May 9, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, May 11, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, May 12, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/1:00pm

 

Friday, May 16, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, May 18, 2014 – No Appointments


Monday, May 19, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

Transfer Discovery Day - 6:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Friday, May 23, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014 – No Appointments

Sunday, May 25, 2014 – No Appointments

Monday, May 26, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm


Friday, May 30, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am