Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

June 2014 Campus Visits

Sunday, June 1, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, June 2, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Friday, June 6, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, June 8, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, June 9, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Friday, June 13, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, June 15, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, June 16, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Friday, June 20, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, June 21, 2014 – Henry C. Lee Summer Preview Day: 10:00am

Sunday, June 22, 2014 – Arts & Sciences Summer Preview Day: 10:00am

 

Monday, June 23, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Friday, June 27, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, June 28, 2014 – College of Business and College of Engineering Summer Preview Day: 10:00am

Sunday, June 29, 2014 – Henry C. Lee Summer Preview Day: 10:00am

 

Monday, June 30, 2014

Arts & Sciences Summer Preview Day: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm