Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

August 2014 Campus Visits

Friday, August 1, 2014

Summer Preview Day: College of Business and Tagliatela College of Engineering - 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am


Saturday, August 2, 2014

Summer Preview Day: Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences - 10:00am

Transfer Discovery Day: 11:00am


Sunday, August 3, 2014

Summer Preview Day: College of Arts & Sciences - 10:00am

 

Monday, August 4, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Friday, August 8, 2014

Summer Preview Day: College of Arts & Sciences - 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am


Saturday, August 9, 2014

Summer Preview Day: College of Business and Tagliatela College of Engineering - 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am


Sunday, August 10, 2014

Summer Preview Day: Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences - 10:00am

 

Monday, August 11, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Friday, August 15, 2014

Summer Preview Day: College of Business and Tagliatela College of Engineering - 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am


Saturday, August 16, 2014

Summer Preview Day: Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences - 10:00am

Transfer Discovery Day: 11:00am


Sunday, August 17, 2014

Summer Preview Day: College of Arts & Sciences - 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Monday, August 18, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 2:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - No Appointments

 

Thursday, August 21, 2014 – No Appointments

Friday, August 22, 2014 – No Appointments

Saturday, August 23, 2014 – No Appointments

Sunday, August 24, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, August 25, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm

 

Friday, August 29, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014 – No Appointments