Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Summer Preview Days 2015

You and your family are invited to join us this summer for one of our exciting Summer Preview Days!

With over 100 degree programs, a full time undergraduate enrollment of 4,600 students, a student faculty ratio of 16:1, an average class size of 23, 16 NCAA Division II sports, and more than 170 clubs and organizations, UNH is the place to be!

All sessions will begin at 10:00 a.m. and will include an information session with a representative from the Office of Undergraduate Admissions, an academic overview of the specific college, a campus tour conducted by one of our current students, and a barbecue lunch.  Summer Preview Days are designed for students who are considering admission for the next year's Fall semester.  The program will last approximately 3 hours.

Prior to registering for an event, please ensure that you are using the latest version of your internet browser.

View the upcoming  Preview Days below. Register Now Button

Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences


Sunday, July 12
Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 9
Saturday, August 15

College of Arts and
Sciences


Saturday, July 11
Sunday, August 2
Sunday, August 16
Saturday, August 29

Tagliatela College of Engineering


Saturday, July 18
Friday, July 31
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 30

College of Business

Saturday, June 13
Saturday, July 18
Friday, July 31
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 30