Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

New Jersey

Our admissions staff will be traveling to college fairs throughout New Jersey this spring!

Stop by and learn more about the University of New Haven!

Going to a fair we're not signed up for?
There are many college fairs each year, and we make an effort to attend as many as possible. If your high school is hosting a college fair, and you would like us to attend, please contact your admissions counselor!

Spring 2016 New Jersey College Fairs

NAME OF SCHOOL/PROGRAM

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Hillsborough High School Wednesday, March 30 Hillsborough  6:30 PM
John F. Kennedy Educational Complex Friday, April 01 Paterson 9:00 AM
Hudson Catholic Regional High School Wednesday, April 06 Jersey City 9:00 AM
Sparta High School Wednesday, April 06 Sparta 10:30 AM
NJACAC Fair - Stockton University Wednesday, April 06 Galloway 6:00 PM
Somerville High School Wednesday, April 06 Somerville 6:30 PM
Cresskill High School Wednesday, April 06 Cresskill 7:00 PM
Monroe High School Thursday, April 07  Monroe 9:00 AM
Teaneck High School Thursday, April 07  Teaneck 8:00 AM
Kittatinny Regional High School Thursday, April 07  Newton 6:00 PM
East Orange Campus High School Thursday, April 07  East Orange 6:00 PM
Franklin High School Thursday, April 07  Franklin 6:30 PM
Garfield High School Thursday, April 07  Garfield 6:30 PM
Matawan Regional High School Thursday, April 07  Aberdeen 7:00 PM
Edison High School Thursday, April 14 Edison 6:30 PM
Triton Regional High School Friday, April 15 Runnemede  7:45 AM
Windsor Athletic Club Monday, April 18 West  Windsor 4:00 PM
Dwight-Englewood School Monday, April 18 Englewood 5:00 PM
North Arlington High School Monday, April 18 N. Arlington 6:00 PM
The Pennington School Tuesday, April 19 Pennington 8:05
Stuart Country Day School Tuesday, April 19 Princeton 10:15 AM
Academy of the Holy Angels Tuesday, April 19 Demarest 10:30 AM
Princeton High School Tuesday, April 19 Princeton 1:00 PM
Hunterdon Cent Regional High School Fair  Tuesday, April 19 Flemington 6:30 PM
Lawrenceville School  Tuesday, April 19 Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
West Orange High School Tuesday, April 19 West Orange 6:30 PM
NJACAC Fair - Mercer County Community College Tuesday, April 19 Windsor Township 6:00 PM
Livingston High School Tuesday, April 19 Livingston 7:00 PM
DePaul Catholic High School Tuesday, April 19 Wayne 7:00 PM
NJ NACAC - Meadowlands Expo Center Wednesday, April 20 Secaucus  9:00 AM
The Hun School Wednesday, April 20 Princeton 10:10 AM
Peddie School Wednesday, April 20 Hightstown 12:00 PM
NJ NACAC - Meadowlands Expo Center Wednesday, April 20 Secaucus  5:00 PM
Blair Academy Wednesday, April 20 Blairstown 7:00 PM
NJ NACAC - Meadowlands Expo Center Thursday, April 21 Secaucus  9:00 AM
Verona High School Thursday, April 21 Verona 1:15 PM
Brookdale Community College Thursday, April 21 Lincroft 6:00 PM
Washington Township High School Thursday, April 21 Sewell 6:30 PM
Moorestown High School Thursday, April 21 Moorestown 6:30 PM
Bergen County Academies  Thursday, April 21 Hackensack  6:30 PM
Paramus High School Thursday, April 21 Paramus 7:00 PM
Lakeland Regional High School Friday, April 22 Wanaque  8:00 AM
College Night at the Jersey Shore - Pine Belt Arena Sunday, April 24 Toms River 1:00 PM
Ranney School Monday, April 25 Tinton Falls 7:30 PM
Spotswood High School Tuesday, April 26 Spotswood 6:00 PM
Bellville High School Thursday, April 28 Bellville 7:00 PM
Keyport High School Friday, April 29 Keyport  9:00 AM
Absegami High School Monday, May 23 Absegami 7:00 AM
Academy of Law and Public Safety Wednesday, June 01 Long Branch 12:45 PM
NJBSF: Rider University Tuesday, June 21 Lawrenceville 12:00 PM