Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Florida

Our admissions staff will be traveling to college fairs throughout Florida this fall!

Please stop by and learn more about the University of New Haven!

Going to a fair we're not signed up for?
There are many college fairs each year, and we make an effort to attend as many as possible. If your high school is hosting a college fair, and you would like us to attend, please contact your admissions counselor!

Fall 2015 Florida College Fairs

NAME OF SCHOOL/PROGRAM

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Northwest Florida State College Wednesday, September 16 Niceville 6:00PM-8:00PM
Harborside Event Center Tuesday, September 22 Fort Myers 6:00PM-8:00PM
William H. Turner Tech Arts Wednesday, September 23 Miami 10:30AM-12:50PM
Bay Area: The Coliseum Sunday, September 27 St. Petersburg 1:00PM-3:00PM
Miami Norland Senior High Tuesday, October 06 Miami Gardens 8:30AM-10:30AM
Hialeah Miami Lakes Senior High Wednesday, October 07 Miami Springs 6:00PM-8:00PM
Allen D. Nease High School Thursday, October 08 Ponte Vedra 6:30PM-7:30PM
Miami Coral Park Senior High Tuesday, October 13 Miami 8:00AM-10:00AM
Coral Gables Senior High Tuesday, October 13 Miami 11:30AM-2:20PM
Miami Palmetto Senior High Tuesday, October 13 Pinecrest 7:00PM-8:30PM
Barbara Goleman Senior High Wednesday, October 14 Miami 8:00AM-10:30AM
Keys Gate Charter High Wednesday, October 14 Homestead 12:00PM-2:00PM
iPreparatory Academy Wednesday, October 14 Miami 12:00PM-2:30PM
Coral Reef Senior High School Wednesday, October 14 Miami 6:00PM-8:00PM
Ronald W. Reagan/Doral Senior High Thursday, October 15 Doral 8:00AM-10:00AM
Mater Lakes Academy High Thursday, October 15 Miami 1:30PM-3:30PM
International Studies Prep Academy Thursday, October 15 Coral Gables 6:00PM-8:00PM
Cardinal Gibbons High School Thursday, October 15 Ft. Lauderdale 6:00PM-8:00PM
TERRA Environmental Research Institute Friday, October 16 Miami 1:00PM-3:00PM
Sunshine Invitational Fair @ Saint Andrew's School Saturday, October 17 Boca Raton 11:00AM-1:30PM
Hilton Miami Airport Hotel Sunday, October 18 Miami 12:00PM-3:00PM
Pine Crest School Monday, October 19 Ft. Lauderdale 1:30PM-3:00PM
Pope John Paul II High School Monday, October 19 Boca Raton 6:00PM-8:00PM
South Miami Senior & South West Miami Senior Wednesday, October 21 Miami 6:30PM-8:00PM
The Benjamin School Wednesday, October 21 Palm Beach 7:00PM-8:30PM
Miami Central Senior High Thursday, October 22 Miami 6:00PM-8:00PM
North Miami Senior High School Friday, October 23 North Miami 12:00PM-2:00PM
Dr. Michael M. Krop High School Monday, October 26 Miami 6:00PM-8:00PM
Miami Arts Charter Tuesday, October 27 Miami 10:00AM-12:00PM
Alonzo and Tracy Mourning Senior High Tuesday, October 27 North Miami 1:00PM-3:00PM
Miami Northwestern Senior High Tuesday, October 27 North Miami 6:00PM-8:00PM
G. Holmes Braddock Senior High Wednesday, October 28 Miami 8:30AM-10:30AM
Miami Dade Youth Fair Grounds Thursday, October 29 Miami 8:00AM-2:00PM
JP Taravella Fall College Fair Thursday, October 29 Coral Springs 6:30PM-8:30PM