Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Florida

Our admissions staff will be traveling to select college fairs throughout Florida this fall! We hope you will stop by our booth at one of these fairs to say "hello!" and learn more about the University of New Haven!

Going to a fair that we're not signed up for?
There are many college fairs each year and we make an effort to attend as many as possible. If you know about a college fair at your high school that you think we should be at, please contact your admissions counselor!

Fall 2013 Florida College Fairs

Name of School/Program

Date

Location

Time

Bay Area Independent School College Fair at the Coliseum Sunday, September 29, 2013 St. Petersburg, FL 1:00pm-3:00pm
Miami Palmetto Senior High
Monday, September 30, 2013 Miami, FL 6:00pm-8:00pm
Coral Reef Senior High School Tuesday, October 01, 2013 Miami, FL 6:00pm-8:00pm
Dr. Michael M. Krop Senior High School Wednesday, October 02, 2013 Miami, FL 6:00pm-8:00pm
South Florida Sunshine Invitational College Fair Saturday, October 05, 2013 Boca Raton, FL 12:00pm-2:30pm
Miami Invitational College Fair
Sunday, October 06, 2013 Miami, FL 12:30pm-3:00pm
University School's College Fair Monday, October 07, 2013 Fort Lauderdale, FL 9:30am-11:45am
Pine Crest School College Fair Monday, October 07, 2013 Fort Lauderdale, FL 1:30pm-3:00pm
Sagemont School College Fair Tuesday, October 08, 2013 Weston, FL 8:30am-11:00am
Benjamin School College Fair Tuesday, October 08, 2013 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 6:00pm-8:00pm
JP Taravella High School Wednesday, October 09, 2013 Coral Springs, FL 6:30pm-9:00pm
Palm Beach County College Fair Thursday, October 10, 2013 West Palm Beach, FL 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Jacksonville NACAC Saturday, October 12, 2013 Jacksonville, FL 9:00am-1:00pm
Orlando NACAC Sunday, October 13, 2013 Orlando, FL 1:00pm-4:00pm