Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Meet the Staff

Office of Graduate Enrollment
University of New Haven Kathy Dittmann

Kathy Dittmann

Administrative Support, Office of Graduate Enrollment 

kdittmann@newhaven.edu
203.479.4549 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 4549

University of New Haven Eloise Gormley

Eloise Gormley

Director of Graduate Enrollment 

egormley@newhaven.edu
203.932.7449 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7449

University of New Haven Sean-Michael Green

Sean-Michael Green

Associate Vice President of Graduate Enrollment & Marketing

smgreen@newhaven.edu
203.932.7143 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7143

University of New Haven Marcus Hanscom

Marcus Hanscom

Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment & Marketing

mhanscom@newhaven.edu
203.932.7277 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7277

University of New Haven Linda Kessler

Linda Kessler

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment & Coordinator of the Graduate Work Program

lkessler@newhaven.edu
203.932.7448 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7448

University of New Haven Jessica Linicus

Jessica Linicus

Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment & Corporate Outreach

jlinicus@newhaven.edu
860.701.5462 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7387

University of New Haven Mary Ann Lovin

Mary Ann Lovin

Administrative Support, New London Campus 

mlovin@newhaven.edu
203.932.7387 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7387

University of New Haven Monica Mandeville

Monica Mandeville

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment & New London Campus Support

mmandeville@newhaven.edu
203.932.7387 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7387

University of New Haven Michelle Mason

Michelle Mason

Director of Corporate Enrollment & New London Operations

mmason@newhaven.edu
203.932.7067 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7067

 University of New Haven Katie Morris

Katie Morris

Administrative Support, Office of Graduate Enrollment

kmorris@newhaven.edu
203.932.7143 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7143

University of New Haven Jaime Parlato

Jaime Parlato

Administrative Support, Office of Graduate Enrollment

jparlato@newhaven.edu
203.932.7135 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7135

University of New Haven Leila Phillips

Leila Phillips

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment & Technical Operations

lphillips@newhaven.edu
203.931.2988 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 2988

University of New Haven Edyta Rostkowska

Edyta Rostkowska

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment & Corporate Outreach

erostkowska@newhaven.edu
203.479.4255 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 4255

University of New Haven Mike Wnek

Mike Wnek

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment & Veteran Outreach

mwnek@newhaven.edu
203.931.2938 or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 2938