Prato Faculty

Kevin Murphy, Ph.D.

Kevin Murphy, Ph.D.

Dean
Tuscany Campus in Prato



KMurphy@newhaven.edu

Leonardo Borsacchi

Leonardo Borsacchi

Professor
Tuscany Campus in Prato



LBorsacchi@newhaven.edu

Andrea

Andrea Ciappi, Ph.D.

Mathematics Adjunct
Tuscany Campus in Prato



ACiappi@newhaven.edu

Laura DiPofi, M.A.

Laura DiPofi, M.A.

Professor
Tuscany Campus in Prato



LDiPofi@newhaven.edu

Piero Ianniello, M.A.

Piero Ianniello, M.A.

Professor
Tuscany Campus in Prato



PIanniello@newhaven.edu

Lisa Kaborycha, Ph.D.

Lisa Kaborycha, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
Tuscany Campus in Prato



lkaborycha@newhaven.edu

Cristiana

Cristiana Milli

Modern Language Adjunct
Tuscany Campus in Prato



cmilli@newhaven.edu

Brunetto Piochi

Brunetto Piochi

Adjunct
Tuscany Campus in Prato



BPiochi@newhaven.edu

Monika Pohle Fraser, Ph.D.

Monika Pohle Fraser, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
Tuscany Campus in Prato



mfraser@newhaven.edu

Visiting Faculty

The University of New Haven Tuscany Campus is honored to host visiting professors from the New Haven campus each semester.


Amy

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair, Biology and Environmental Science

Charger Plaza 13
(203) 479-4257
ACarlile@newhaven.edu

Renee Garcia-Prajer

Renee Garcia-Prajer R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Dean, School of Health Sciences
Professor

Echlin Hall 221
(203) 931-6027
RPrajer@newhaven.edu

Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Gleisner, M.F.A.

Practitioner in Residence

Kaplan Hall 205C
(203) 479-4170
JGleisner@newhaven.edu

David

David Harding, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell 202
(203) 932-7438
DHarding@newhaven.edu

Jan

Jan Louise Jones, Ph.D.

Lecturer / Program Coordinator

Maxcy 118B-10
(203) 494-7030
JJones@newhaven.edu

Olena Lennon, Ph.D. headshot

Olena Lennon, Ph.D.

Political Science Adjunct and Professional Writing Lab Tutor


(203) 932-7208
OLennon@newhaven.edu

Randy Melick

Randy Melick, M.F.A.

Associate Professor
Department Chair



RMelick@lymefs.newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert Rattner

Lecturer

46 Ruden Street - room 203
(203) 479-4162
RRattner@newhaven.edu

Ines

Ines Reardon, M.S.

Lecturer, Biology

Dodds Hall, 319

IReardon@newhaven.edu

Matthew

Matthew Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 005
(203) 479-4207
MSchmidt@newhaven.edu

David

David A. Schroeder, Ph.D.

Acting Dean
Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

South Campus Hall 101
(203) 931-2959
DSchroeder@newhaven.edu

Diane

Diane Smith

Distinguished Lecturer

Maxcy Hall 102B
(203) 932-7258
DSmith@newhaven.edu

Howard

Howard Stoffer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 002
(203) 479-4130
HStoffer@newhaven.edu

Peter Struble

Peter Struble, MPA

Lecturer
Director, Paramedicine

Echlin 208
(203) 479-4232
PStruble@newhaven.edu

Tracy

Tracy L. Tamborra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 207
(203) 479-4591
TTamborra@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

South Campus Hall 009
(203) 479-4567
JTreistman@newhaven.edu

Bruce

Bruce Varga, M.S.

Instructor/Lecturer

Echlin Hall 007
(203) 931-2942
BVarga@newhaven.edu

Kento

Kento Yasuhara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Harugari Hall 220
(203) 479-4219
KYasuhara@newhaven.edu