Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Faculty Awards 2009

At the 2009 Awards Dinner, the following winners were announced:

Excellence in Teaching, Full-Time Faculty - Pauline Schwartz
Excellence in Teaching, Part-Time Faculty - Joseph Chmure & Cheryl Lyon
Excellence in Experiential Education - Stuart Sidle
Excellence in Research/Creative Activity - Eva Sapi & Saion Sinha
Excellence in Service - Brenda Williams
Excellence in Student Advising - Michael Saliby
Excellence in Academic Support by a UNH Staff Member - Kay Cuozzo