Department of Health Sciences Faculty & Staff

James

James J. Cassidy, J.D.

Associate Professor

South Campus Hall 209
(203) 479-4510
JCassidy@newhaven.edu

Marie

Marie R. Paulis, RDH, MSDH

Assistant Professor, Program Director

Dental Hygiene Building 108
(203) 931-6005
MPaulis@newhaven.edu

Renee

Renee Prajer, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor

Dental Hygiene Building
(203) 931-6027
RPrajer@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Struble, M.P.A.

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall 002
(203) 479-4232
PStruble@newhaven.edu

Ashish

Ashish Upadhyaya, M.B.A.

Pre-Health Professions Scholars Program Coordinator


(203) 479-4101
AUpadhyaya@newhaven.edu

Kento

Kento Yasuhara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

South Campus Hall 203
(203) 479-4219
KYasuhara@newhaven.edu