Tow Youth Justice Institute Staff




Staff

Bill Carbone

William H. Carbone, MPA

Senior Lecturer & Executive Director of Justice Programs
Director of Tow Youth Justice Institute
Director of Experiential Education

South Campus Hall 107
(203) 479-4227
WCarbone@newhaven.edu

Danielle Cooper

Danielle Cooper, Ph.D., C.P.P.

Director of Research

South Campus Hall 300
(203) 932-1038
DCooper@newhaven.edu

Susan Cusano

Susan Cusano

Office Manager

1076 Campbell Avenue
(203) 932-7083
SCusano@newhaven.edu

Rashanda McCollum, J.D.

Rashanda McCollum, J.D.

Manager of Education & Training Programs

1076 Campbell Avenue Office 203
(203) 932-1258
rmccollum@newhaven.edu

Devon McCormick

Devon McCormick

Restorative Justices Practices Project Coordinator

Campbell Ave Office 202
(203) 932-7359
dmccormick@newhaven.edu

Erika Nowakowski

Erika Nowakowski, MSW

Director of Youth Justice Initiatives

1076 Campbell Avenue
(203) 932-1257
ENowakowski@newhaven.edu

Donna Pfrommer

Donna Pfrommer

Director of Development and Communications

1076 Campbell Avenue
(203) 932-7361
DPfrommer@newhaven.edu

Deborah S. Stewart

Deborah S. Stewart

Project Coordinator, Transforming Youth Justice: A Leadership Development Program

1076 Campbell Avenue
(203) 931-2923
DStewart@newhaven.edu

 

Students & Academic Interns

Sarah Giarrusso

Sarah Giarrusso

Ph.D. Student

Sara Jeffries

Sara Jeffries

Ph.D. Student/Research Assistant